2019 – 2020

Bridge Meetings

Are held the first Monday of each month at 7:00 pm
Location: Windsor Family Credit Union, 1695 Manning Rd, Tecumseh, Ontario
All members and interested persons are invited to attend.

Executive Committee

Commander: James Atkinson, AP

Secretary: Jeanne Marchand, P
Financial Officer: Greg Burke, SN
Educational Officer: Joe Gatfield, JN
Administrative Officer: Maurice Marwood, JN

Past Commander: Alan Johnson, AP


Membership: Peter Steeves, P
Assist. Educational Officer: Alan Johnson, AP
Public Relations: Jim Atkinson, AP
RVCC: Joe Gatfield, JN
Special Events: Tracie Berekoff, P
USPS Liaison: Dick Jarmon
Youth: Tracie Berekoff, P
Historian: Joe Gatfield, JN
Supply Oficer: Gary Lee,
Webmaster: Alan Johnson, AP

Windsor Power and Sail Squadron

For over 80 years, the Windsor Power and Sail Squadron (WPSS) has been involved locally, regionally and nationally in providing leadership in education and the promotion of the ideas of the Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons (CPS-ECP).

Copyright 2011 © Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons. All rights reserved. Charitable Registration Number: 10686 5611 RR0001