2017 – 2018

Executive Committee

Commander: James Atkinson, AP

Financial Officer: Greg Burke, SN
Educational Officer: Frank Dolan, AP
Administrative Officer: Maurice Marwood, JN

Past Commander: Alan Johnson, AP


Assist. Educational Officer:
Assist. Membership: Jeanne Marchand, P
Historian: Joseph Gatfield, JN
Log: Jim Atkinson, AP
Membership: Peter Steeves, P
Public Relations: Jim Atkinson, AP
RVCC: Joe Gatfield, JN
Special Events: Tracie Berekoff, P
USPS Liaison: Disk Jarmon
Youth: Tracie Berekoff, P
Webmaster: Alan Johnson, AP

Windsor Power and Sail Squadron

For over 80 years, the Windsor Power and Sail Squadron (WPSS) has been involved locally, regionally and nationally in providing leadership in education and the promotion of the ideas of the Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons (CPS-ECP).

Copyright 2011 © Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons. All rights reserved. Charitable Registration Number: 10686 5611 RR0001